Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Green
Athletic Director
620-276-0352 john.green@gcccks.edu
Kevin Schlegel
Assistant Athletic Director
620-276-9620 kevin.schlegel@gcccks.edu
Ashley Rutti
Administrative Assistant
620-276-9606 ashley.rutti@gcccks.edu
Mike Pilosof
Sports Information
580-571-4846 mike.pilosof@gcccks.edu
Greg Greathouse
Director of Super Circuit and Athletic Facilities
620-276-9614 greg.greathouse@gcccks.edu
Thomas Horton
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
620-276-9617 thomas.horton@gcccks.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brady Trenkle
Head Coach
620-276-9583 brady.trenkle@gcccks.edu
Patrick Nee
Assistant Coach
620-276-0431 patrick.nee@gcccks.edu
Ivan Leal
Assistant Coach
ivan.leal@gcccks.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Green
Head Golf Coach/AD
620-276-0352 john.green@gcccks.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becky Gundy
Head Coach
620-276-0345 rebecca.holland@gcccks.edu
Danielle Aronoff
Assistant Coach
620-276-0361 danielle.aronoff@gcccks.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charinee Mitchell
Head Coach
620-276-9613 charinee.mitchell@gcccks.edu
Kelli Jenkins
Assistant Coach
620-275-3234 kelli.jenkins@gcccks.edu
Al Davis
Assistant Coach
620-276-9645 alfred.davis@gcccks.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Finnegan
Head Coach
620-276-9599 chris.finnegan@gcccks.edu
Jason Gundy
Assistant Coach
620-275-3524 jason.gundy@gcccks.edu
Ryan Wilkinson
Assistant Coach
620-275-3254 ryan.wilkinson@gcccks.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Westbrook
Head Coach
620-276-9596 scott.westbrook@gcccks.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Marshall
Head Coach
620-276-9612 douglas.marshall@gcccks.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimboy Hash
Head Coach
620-275-3205 jim.hash@gcccks.edu
Brock Baker
Assistant Coach
620-275-3205 brock.baker@gcccks.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casie Lowden
Head Coach
620-276-9222 casie.lowden@gcccks.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Sims
Head Coach
620-276-9590 jeffrey.sims@gcccks.edu
Josh Hager
Defensive Coordinator
620-276-9610 joshua.hager@gcccks.edu
Caleb Young
Athletic Academic Advisor/Safeties
214-783-6492 caleb.young@gcccks.edu
Casey Walker
Defensive Line
casey.walker@gcccks.edu
Dalton Williams
Passing Game Coordinator/QB Coach
dalton.williams@gcccks.edu
Tom Leogrande
WR Coach/Graphic Design
tom.leogrande@gcccks.edu
John Powers
Offensive Line
john.powers@gcccks.edu
Jon Clark
Defensive Backs
jonathan.clark@gcccks.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sophia Hernandez
Dance Coach
620-276-0462 sophia.jimenez@gcccks.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Marshall
Head Coach
620-276-9612 douglas.marshall@gcccks.edu
Colton Coleman
Assistant Coach
620-276-0402 colton.coleman@gcccks.edu