2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-9
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 6
Goals/ game 0.67
Shot % .081
Shots/ game 8.2
GAA 3.89
Add to Calendar
August
Tue Aug 13
at
Oklahoma Panhandle #
Goodwell, OK
7:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 16
at
Tabor College #
Hillsboro, KS
6:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 25
vs
Dodge City Community College * ^
Broncbuster Stadium
4:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Barton Community College *
2:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Pratt Community College *
Garden City, KS
4:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Hutchinson Community College *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Cloud County Community College *
Broncbuster Stadium
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Hesston College *
Broncbuster Stadium
4:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Trinidad State Junior College
Trinidad, CO
2:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Dodge City Community College * ^
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division