Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg McVey
Director of Athletics
620-276-0352 greg.mcvey@gcccks.edu
Colin Lamb
Assistant Athletic Director/Vice President of Student Services
620-276-9683 colin.lamb@gcccks.edu
Ashley Rutti
Administrative Assistant
620-276-9606 ashley.rutti@gcccks.edu
Mike Pilosof
Sports Information Director
620-276-9620 mike.pilosof@gcccks.edu
Greg Greathouse
Director of Super Circuit and Athletic Facilities
620-276-9614 greg.greathouse@gcccks.edu
David Jantz
Head Athletic Trainer
david.jantz@gcccks.edu
Nate Smith
Assistant Athletic Trainer
620-276-9617 nathan.smith@gcccks.edu
Sarah Lemmons
Assistant Athletic Trainer
620-276-0427 sarah.lemmons@gcccks.edu
Tammy Tabor
Athletic Eligibility Coordinator/Executive Director of Student Services
620-276-9508 tammy.tabor@gcccks.edu
Jordan Fiske
Strength and Conditioning Coach
620-276-9616 jordan.fiske@gcccks.edu
Tiffany Minnick
Spirit Squad Head Coach
tiffany.minnick@gcccks.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Minnick
Head Coach
620-276-9590 thomas.minnick@gcccks.edu
Mike Orthmann
Offensive Coordinator/QB's
620-276-9591 mike.orthmann@gcccks.edu
Jerry Domiguez
Defensive Coordinator/LB's
620-276-9593 jerry.dominguez@gcccks.edu
Caleb Young
Athletic Academic Advisor/Safeties
214-783-6492 caleb.young@gcccks.edu
Zachary Miller
Wide Receivers Coach
620-276-9664 zachary.miller@gcccks.edu
Will Harris
Offensive Line Coach
620-276-9664 will.harris@gcccks.edu
Aaron Cheatwood
Defensive Line Coach
620-276-9610 aaron.cheatwood@gcccks.edu
Jimmy Peyton
Running Backs Coach
620 jimmy.peyton@gcccks.edu
James Grinde
Linebackers Coach
james.grinde@gcccks.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Nee
Head Coach
620-276-0431 patrick.nee@gcccks.edu
Silas Mills
Assistant Coach
620-276-9594 silas.mills@gcccks.edu
Mike Harding
Assistant Coach
620-276-0431 mike.harding@gcccks.edu
Matt Miller
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Omega Tandy
Head Coach
620-276-9613 omega.tandy@gcccks.edu
Todd Perdas
Assistant Coach
620-276-3234 todd.perdas@gcccks.edu
Londaryl Perry
Assistant Coach
620-276-9645 londaryl.perry@gcccks.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Finnegan
Head Coach
620-276-9599 chris.finnegan@gcccks.edu
Jason Gundy
Assistant Coach
620-275-3524 jason.gundy@gcccks.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becky Gundy
Head Coach
620-276-0345 rebecca.holland@gcccks.edu
Andrea Gustafson
Assistant Coach
andrea.gustafson@gcccks.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Terpstra
Head Coach
620-276-9554 philip.terpstra@gcccks.edu
Jason Hase
PGA
620-276-1221 jhase@pga.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Bryant
Head Coach
620-276-9612 corey.bryant@gcccks.edu

Spirit Squad

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tiffany Minnick tiffany.minnick@gcccks.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Francis
Head Coach
620-276-0402 kimberly.francis@gcccks.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimboy Hash
Head Coach
620-275-3205 jim.hash@gcccks.edu
Brock Baker
Assistant Coach
620-275-3205 brock.baker@gcccks.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Hiltz
Head Coach
620-276-3222 patrick.hiltz@gcccks.edu
Brittany VanRoyen
Assistant Coach
620-276-9613 brittany.vanroyen@gcccks.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Francis
Head Coach
620-276-0402 kimberly.francis@gcccks.edu